University of Tampa Engagement Photography Session – Ybor City – Columbia Restaurant

Ybor City Engagement Photography Session Columbia Restaurant

This past weekend I had the pleasure of taking photos of my brilliantly handsome cousin Matt and his gorgeous wife Kawtar.  I first took them to Ybor City to the famous tiled walls outside Columbia Restaurant.  I absolutely adore the tile work and architecture of their arched doorway.  The columns and the water fountain out front make for fantastic photo ops as well.  Of course having these two amazing people to take photos of helped to make the photo session one of my favorites thus far.

Our next stop was at the University of Tampa.  We did photos by the bridge and canal that the rowing team uses, as well as the little dock that has the most fantastic views of the cityscape around the university.  Without further ado, here is a little sneak peek at the gorgeous couple!  Click here-> Tampa wedding photography package info and more samples of my work.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment